Skip to content

Winter Sounds

17.11.2005 to 23.12.2005

Winter Sounds

LEISURE & OUTDOOR


Winter Sounds

Previous dates

fri, 23.12.2005
- 22.00 h
thu, 22.12.2005
wed, 21.12.2005
tue, 20.12.2005

All dates

Days with event

November 2005
01 tue
02 wed
03 thu
04 fri
05 sat

06 sun
07 mo
08 tue
09 wed

10 thu

11 fri
12 sat
13 sun
14 mo
15 tue

16 wed
17 thu
18 fri

19 sat
20 sun

21 mo
22 tue
23 wed
24 thu
25 fri

26 sat
27 sun

28 mo
29 tue
30 wed

December 2005
01 thu
02 fri
03 sat
04 sun
05 mo

06 tue
07 wed
08 thu
09 fri

10 sat

11 sun
12 mo
13 tue
14 wed
15 thu

16 fri
17 sat
18 sun

19 mo
20 tue

21 wed
22 thu
23 fri
24 sat
25 sun

26 mo
27 tue

28 wed
29 thu
30 fri

31 sat

Winter Sounds
With the friendly support of Radio FM4

Line Up
Thu Nov 17  Winter Opening dj urbs [g-stone]
Fri Nov 18  dj joyce muniz[!UNKnown]
Sat Nov 19    dj muzikfranz [freestyle furioso]
Sun Nov 20  dj darcosan [aikolab, vienna scientists]

Thu Nov 24   dj cay taylan [couch records]
Fri Nov 25   dj marcello [the menheads, vienna scientists]
Sat Nov 26  dj zuzee [waxolutionists]
Sun Nov 27  dj tokyo [de vibroluxe]

Thu Dec 1  dj fars [spinning derwish]
Fri Dec 2  dj emodee [mental creates]
Sat Dec 3  dj sweet susi [dubclub]
Sun Dec 4  dj luis figueroa [soulriots, bonanza]

Thu Dec 8  dj nitram tamtin vs abudjan [from beyond]
Fri Dec 9  dj gümix [dubclubrec]
Sat Dec 10  dj bastillo [groovebox]
Sun Dec 11  dj shalom [mouth2mouth rec.]

Thu Dec 15  dj sugar b [swound sound, radio FM4]
Fri Dec 16  dj functionist [radio FM4]
Sat Dec 17  dj wolfgang schlögel [I-wolf, sofa surfers]
Sun Dec 18  dj bionic kid [waxolutionists]

Thu Dec 22  dj wolfgang schlögel [I-wolf, sofa surfers]
Fri Dec 23  WinterSoundsAllstarShow  [harmonic soundgifts] special guest : dj scheibosan [black coffee]

Back to main navigation

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.