Skip to content

Contact

We are looking forward to your message!

Detailed Information

  • MuseumsQuartier
    Museumsplatz 1/5
    1070 Vienna

     

  • Tel.: +43/1/523 5881
    Fax: +43/1/523 5886
    E-Mail: event@mqw.at

     

  • Mo - Fr  09am - 17pm

     

  • reg. beim HG Wien
    FN 40592w
    UID: ATU 42412304

     

Monika Schieferdecker

Head of Team MQ Event Locations

monika.schieferdecker@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1740

Julia Fiedler

MQ Event Locations

julia.fiedler@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1729

Stefanie Holzmann

MQ Event Locations

stefanie.holzmann@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1704

Anna Nemecek, BA

MQ Event Locations

anna.nemecek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 5881 -1715

Sarah Theuer

MQ Event Locations

sarah.theuer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1743

Back to main navigation

Cookie Settings

This websites uses cookies to give you the best possible service. Detailed information can be found in our Terms of use and Data Protection Regulations.

Technically essential

Technically essential cookies used to ensure the basic functionality of the website.

Statistics

Functional cookies used to ensure the proper performance of the website.

Marketing

Target-oriented cookies used to improve user experience.