Skip to content

Contact

Team

Mag. Bettina Leidl

Director MuseumsQuartier Wien

Elisabeth Mayr

Assistant to director & human resources management

elisabeth.mayr@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1722

Julia Schützenhofer

Head of Administration

julia.schuetzenhofer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1706

Michaela Baumgartner

Office Assistant

michaela.baumgartner@mqw.at

Eva König

Front desk

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Fangni Salazar

Front desk

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Mag Beatrix Strobl

Administration

beatrix.strobl@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1726

Monika Schieferdecker

Head of Team MQ Event Locations

monika.schieferdecker@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1740

Julia Bajer

MQ Event Locations

julia.bajer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1729

Stefanie Holzmann

MQ Event Locations

stefanie.holzmann@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1704

Prok. Djeiran Malek-Hofmann, BA, MAS

Head of Communications, Events, Event Locations, Q21

djeiran.malek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1702

Natalie Agyeman, MSc

Online Marketing & Media Cooperation

natalie.agyeman@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1737

Julian Gantner, B.Sc

Guiding Systems Manager & MQ Ad Space Sales

julian.gantner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1705

Kevin Grabowski

Social Media, Digital Content Creation & Tourism Marketing

kevin.grabowski@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1713

Verena Holzinger, MA

Cooperations & Publication Management

verena.holzinger@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1757

Mag. Irene Preißler

Press and PR

irene.preissler@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1712

Mag. Doris Steiner

Head of Customer Service

doris.steiner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1719

Jill Hewson, BA

Shop Manager

jill.hewson@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1714

Sophia Ausweger

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Walter Gießauf

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Rosa Liebe, MA

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Antje Reheis, BA

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Tina Zimmerberger

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Prok. Djeiran Malek-Hofmann, BA, MAS

Head of Communications, Events, Event Locations, Q21

djeiran.malek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1702

Korbinian Gleixner, BA

MQ Events & Locations

korbinian.gleixner@mqw.at
Tel.: Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1742

Mag. Stefanie Steps

MQ Events & Locations

stefanie.steps@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1721

Janine Weiß

Intern

trainee@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1758

Prok. Djeiran Malek-Hofmann, BA, MAS

Head of Communications, Events, Event Locations, Q21

djeiran.malek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1702

Mag. Elisabeth Hajek

Artistic Director frei_raum Q21 exhibition space, Artist-in-Residence program

elisabeth.hajek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1718

Mag. Esther Brandl

Assistant Artistic Director frei_raum Q21 exhibition space

esther.brandl@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1707

Magdalena Winkelhofer, BA

Communication & Education Q21

magdalena.winkelhofer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1739

Lena Schober

Intern

praktikum@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1762

Prok. Catherine Korwik

Head of Facility Management

catherine.korwik@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1716

Heinrich Eder

Facility Management

heinrich.eder@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1710

Mag. Fidelis Benedikt Hochstetter, MAS

Facility Management

fidelis.hochstetter@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1703

Ing. Markus Höllbacher

Facility Management

markus.hoellbacher@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 – 1732

Ing. Peter Pazdera

Facility Management

peter.pazdera@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 – 1738

Robert Richter

Technical Facility Management

robert.richter@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1736

Matthias Semler

Technical Facility Management

matthias.semler@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1709

Matejas Ninic

Technical Facility Management

matejas.ninic@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 – 1724

Amir Karic

Infrastructural Facility Management

amir.karic@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1711

Lukasz Tomczyk

Infrastructural Facility Management

lukasz.tomczyk@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1708

Hasan Yolacan

Infrastructural Facility Management

hasan.yolacan@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1717

Prok. Mag. Silke Raßmann

Head of Accounting and Controlling

silke.rassmann@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1728

Renate Hjort

Accounting

renate.hjort@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1725

Claudia Schaffer

Accounting

claudia.schaffer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1741

Julia Schilcher

Accounting & personnel administration

julia.schilcher@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1764

Gerlinde Schörghofer

Accounting

gerlinde.schoerghofer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1741

MuseumsQuartier E+B GesmbH

Office hours:
Mon to Thurs 9am - 6pm,
Fri 9am - 5pm

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Back to main navigation

Cookie Settings

This websites uses cookies to give you the best possible service. Detailed information can be found in our Terms of use and Data Protection Regulations.

Technically essential

Technically essential cookies used to ensure the basic functionality of the website.

Statistics

Functional cookies used to ensure the proper performance of the website.

Marketing

Target-oriented cookies used to improve user experience.