Skip to content

Contact

Team

MuseumsQuartier E+B GesmbH

Office hours:
Mon to Thurs 09 - 18h,
Fri 09 - 17h

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Laura Aigner

Front desk

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Fangni Salazar

Front desk

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Mag. Bettina Leidl

Director MuseumsQuartier Wien

direktion@mqw.at

Elisabeth Mayr

Assistant to director & human resources management

elisabeth.mayr@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1722

Julia Schützenhofer

Head of Administration

julia.schuetzenhofer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1706

Michaela Baumgartner

Office Assistant

michaela.baumgartner@mqw.at

Laura Aigner

Front desk

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Fangni Salazar

Front desk

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1720

Mag Beatrix Strobl

Administration

beatrix.strobl@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1726

Monika Schieferdecker

Head of MQ Event Locations

monika.schieferdecker@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1740

Anna Nemecek, BA

MQ Event Locations

anna.nemecek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 5881 -1715

Sophie Schabetsberger

MQ Event Locations

sophie.schabetsberger@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1729

Christina Melcher

MQ Event Locations

christina.melcher@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1743

Nora O'Grady-Sommer, BA

MQ Event Locations

nora.ogrady@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 699 130 60 104

Anne Zimmermann

Authorized Signatory l Head of Q21, MQ Events & Locations and Sustainability

anne.zimmermann@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1723

Verena Kaspar-Eisert

Chief Curator

verena.kaspar@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1750

Mag. Elisabeth Hajek

Curator

elisabeth.hajek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1718

Simon Mraz

Curator

simon.mraz@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1767

Magdalena Lenhart

Head of production

magdalena.lenhart@mqw.at
Tel.: Tel.: +43 699 130 60 130

Mia-Maria Jäger, MA

Event Management

mia.jaeger@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 699 130 60 158

Matthias Scheibner

Sustainability projects

matthias.scheibner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1768

Maria Stephan, MA

Exhibition management

maria.stephan@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 699 130 60 159

Olivia Pingpaya Hemsuthipan

Intern Art and Sustainability

produktion@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1762

Catherine Korwik

Authorized Signatory l Head of Facility Management

catherine.korwik@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1716

Heinrich Eder

Facility Management

heinrich.eder@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1710

Julian Gantner, B.Sc

Facility Management

julian.gantner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1705

Korbinian Gleixner, BA

Facility Management

korbinian.gleixner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 – 1742

Mag. Fidelis Benedikt Hochstetter, MAS

Facility Management

fidelis.hochstetter@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1703

Verena Holzinger, MA

Facility Management

verena.holzinger@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1757

Ing. Peter Pazdera

Facility Management

peter.pazdera@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 – 1738

Mag. Ádám Stecker

Facility Management

adam.stecker@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1732

Robert Richter

Technical Facility Management

robert.richter@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1736

Matthias Semler

Technical Facility Management

matthias.semler@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1709

Amir Karic

Infrastructural Facility Management

amir.karic@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1711

Lukasz Tomczyk

Infrastructural Facility Management

lukasz.tomczyk@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1708

Hasan Yolacan

Infrastructural Facility Management

hasan.yolacan@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1717

DI (FH) Eva Engelberger

Head of Communications & Marketing, Customer Services

eva.engelberger@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1702

Natalie Agyeman, MSc

Marketing and cooperation management, media planning

natalie.agyeman@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1737

Kevin Grabowski

Digital Content Creation & Tourism Marketing

kevin.grabowski@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1713

Mag. Therese Schnöll

Dialogue Marketing & Publication Management

therese.schnoell@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1721

Bernardo Vortisch, BA

Press and public relations l editorial

bernardo.vortisch@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1712

Magdalena Winkelhofer, BA

Digital Communication & Education

magdalena.winkelhofer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1739

Julia Kocjan

Intern

kommunikation@mqw.at

DI (FH) Eva Engelberger

Head of Communications & Marketing, Customer Services

eva.engelberger@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1702

Jill Hewson, BA

Shop Manager

jill.hewson@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1714

Walter Gießauf

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Julia Gubier

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Jalia Anette Musoke

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Karoline Pötzelberger

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Tina Zimmerberger

MQ Point

mqpoint@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1731

Mag. Silke Raßmann

Authorized Signatory l Head of Accounting and Controlling

silke.rassmann@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1728

Adin Karic

Accounting

adin.karic@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1725

Claudia Schaffer

Accounting

claudia.schaffer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1741

Julia Schilcher

Accounting & personnel administration

julia.schilcher@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1764

Bernardo Vortisch, BA

Press and public relations l editorial

bernardo.vortisch@mqw.at
Tel.: +43 1 523 58 81 -1712

Back to main navigation

Cookie Settings

This websites uses cookies to give you the best possible service. Detailed information can be found in our Terms of use and Data Protection Regulations.

Technically essential

Technically essential cookies used to ensure the basic functionality of the website.

Statistics

Functional cookies used to ensure the proper performance of the website.

Marketing

Target-oriented cookies used to improve user experience.