Skip to content

Contact

 

Team

 

Dr. Christian Strasser

Dr. Christian Strasser

Director

Elisabeth Mayr

Elisabeth Mayr

Assistant to CEO & human resources management

emayr@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1722

Fangni Salazar

Fangni Salazar

Reception

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1721

Marie-Sophie Höfer

Marie-Sophie Höfer

Reception

office@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1721

Petra Gräftner

Petra Gräftner

Head of Team MQ Event Locations

pgraeftner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1743

Monika Schieferdecker

Monika Schieferdecker

MQ Event Locations

mschieferdecker@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1751

Judith Lesacher, BA

Judith Lesacher, BA

MQ Event Locations

jlesacher@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1704

Djeiran Malek, MAS

Djeiran Malek, MAS

Head of Communications & Marketing, Development

dmalek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1702

Julian Gantner, B.Sc

Julian Gantner, B.Sc

MQ Ad Space Sales

jgantner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1718

Natalie Agyeman

Natalie Agyeman

Online Marketing und Social Media

nansari@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1727

Mag. Irene Preißler

Mag. Irene Preißler

Press and PR

ipreissler@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1712

Mag. Erwin Uhrmann

Mag. Erwin Uhrmann

Press and PR

euhrmann@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1713

Mag. Doris Steiner

Mag. Doris Steiner

Head of Customer Service

dsteiner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1714

Jill Hewson

Jill Hewson

Shopmanagement

jhewson@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1734

Prok. Mag. Nina Wenko

Prok. Mag. Nina Wenko

Head of MQ Events, Locations and Q21

nwenko@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1707

Korbinian Gleixner, BA

Korbinian Gleixner, BA

MQ Events & Locations

kgleixner@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1745

Mag. Tanita Müller

Mag. Tanita Müller

MQ Events & Locations

tmueller@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1740

Prok. Mag. Nina Wenko

Prok. Mag. Nina Wenko

Head of MQ Events, Leasing & Q21

nwenko@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1707

Mag. Elisabeth Hajek

Mag. Elisabeth Hajek

Artistic Director frei_raum Q21 exhibition space, Artist-in-Residence program

ehajek@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1717

Mag. Margit Mössmer

Mag. Margit Mössmer

Communication & Outreach Program Q21

mmoessmer@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1716

Prok. Catherine Korwik

Prok. Catherine Korwik

Head of Facility Management

ckorwik@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1708

Heinrich Eder

Heinrich Eder

Facility Management

heder@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1710

Martin Walitza

Martin Walitza

Facility Management

mwalitza@mqw.at
Tel.: +43/1/523 58 81 -1737

Back to main navigation

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.