Skip to content

ZINE*FAIR "TAKE MEDIA INTO YOUR OWN HANDS!"

18.09.2010 to 18.09.2010

ZINE*FAIR "TAKE MEDIA INTO YOUR OWN HANDS!"

ART


ZINE*FAIR "TAKE MEDIA INTO YOUR OWN HANDS!" ZINE*FAIR "TAKE MEDIA INTO YOUR OWN HANDS!"

Date

sat, 18.09.2010
10.00 h - 18.00 h

All dates

Days with event

September 2010
01 wed
02 thu
03 fri
04 sat
05 sun

06 mo
07 tue
08 wed
09 thu

10 fri

11 sat
12 sun
13 mo
14 tue
15 wed

16 thu
17 fri
18 sat

19 sun
20 mo

21 tue
22 wed
23 thu
24 fri
25 sat

26 sun
27 mo

28 tue
29 wed
30 thu

ZINE*FAIR "TAKE MEDIA INTO YOUR OWN HANDS!"
Inexpensively produced and sold, self-published, small circulation, passionate

Datum: 18.09., 10h
Ort: KUNSTHALLE wien, foyer

One day Independent Publishers Fair Vienna
Curated by Rita Vitorelli and Cathérine Hug

Im Rahmen der Ausstellung "Street and Studio. Von Basquiat bis Séripop"

Von 10 bis 18 h

Eine berauschende DIY-Veranstaltung von Improvisation und kreativer Spontanität bei der handgemachte, im Eigenverlag, daheim und retrotechnisch produzierte „Zines", Posters, Stickers, Badges und T-Shirts mit künstlerischem Anspruch verkauft und/oder erworben werden können.

Weitere Informationen und Anmeldung per Mail: kunstvermittlung@kunsthallewien.at

AusstellerInnen

4478zine www.4478zine.com


Eric Andersen www.gowiththeguts.com/shop/EA4.html


Available for Free evan-roth.com/available-online-for-free.php


azple www.azple.com


bankleer www.bankleer.org


Bedfordpress www.bedfordpress.org


Beton Blumen www.betonblumen.org


Black pages www.blackpages.at


BLU www.blublu.org/sito/updates/updates.htm


edition-fästing-plockare edition-fästing-plockare.ch


Editions fpcf www.editionsfpcf.com


Elend und Vergeltung www.myspace.com/elendundvergeltung


Für Immer. www.fuerimmer-forever.com


GRRRR Ingo Giezendanner www.grrrr.net


GLW/DRK Magazine www.glwdrk.com


Hellotrudi www.hellotrudi.com/713.html


Je suis une bande de Jeunes www.jesuisunebandedejeunes.com


Rudi Klein

Kodoji press www.kodoji.com


Armin Lorenz

Monochrom www.monochrom.at


motmot www.motmotshop.com


motto distribution www.mottodistribution.com


Nieves www.nieves.ch


Occulto www.occultomagazine.com


Passenger Books www.passengerbooks.com


Pazmaker perrosnegros.info


petunia

rap history www.glashaus.ch/index.php


Rollo PressTM

www.rollo-press.com


Salon für Kunstbuch www.salon-fuer-kunstbuch.at


Seems Books www.seemsbooks.com


Schnauzer publications www.schnauzer-publications.com


(U)L.S www.un-limitedstore.com


Velos Touri www.velostouri.com


Sergej Vutuc www.sergejvutuc.com/index.php


White Columns www.whitecolumns.org

Stand vom 16.8.2010

zine-Ausstellung (Vitrinen)
Art Fan
Harmony Korine (angefragt)

Ari Marcopoulos (please see showcase in Street and Studio. From Basquiat to Séripop) www.kunsthallewien.at/cgi-bin/event/event.pl


Raymond Pettibon
Pig Magazine
Mark Gonzales (angefragt)

copyright:
© Brad Downey

Back to main navigation

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.