Program

 

  • Friedensherde am MQ Vorplatz Fri, May 06 2016 to Sat, May 07 2016
    MuseumsQuartier

    Alle sind gleich, jeder ist wichtig. Aktion für ein friedliches Miteinander, Toleranz und Wir-Gefühl.

  • a_show Thu, Jan 01 2015 to Sun, Apr 30 2017
    Architekturzentrum Wien

    Permanent showcase for the cultural identity of the nation and presentation of 150 years of impressive domestic architecture history.

  • WAMP 2016 Sat, Apr 11 2015 to Sat, Sep 03 2016
    MuseumsQuartier

    Designfair

  • PLASTIC Fri, Oct 02 2015 to Sun, Sep 04 2016
    ZOOM Kindermuseum

    A hands-on exhibition for kids about plastics and sustainability

  • Always, Always, Others Sat, Oct 10 2015 to Mon, May 16 2016
    mumok

    Non-Classical Forays into Modernism