Program

 

  • Hear Hear! Look Look! Thu, Sep 29 2016 to Mon, Sep 04 2017
    ZOOM Kindermuseum

    A hands-on exhibition for childrenages 6 to 12

  • Punch for Punch Wed, Nov 02 2016 to Sat, Apr 22 2017
    DSCHUNGEL WIEN

    Theater for ages 13 and up

  • Blood Sisters Wed, Dec 14 2016 to Fri, Apr 28 2017
    DSCHUNGEL WIEN

    Dance theater for ages 13 and up

  • Running Wild Sat, Dec 31 2016 to Fri, Apr 07 2017
    DSCHUNGEL WIEN

    Ein wildes Tanzstück durchs Kinderzimmer

  • LEO KINDERATELIER Sun, Jan 01 2017 to Sun, Jun 11 2017
    LEOPOLD MUSEUM

    Kurzführung & Kreativworkshop